FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev3|4|5|6|
7
|8|9|10Next
Chris Khoudair

Chris Khoudair

Principal, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Pennant Hills
Phone
02 9875 1777
Mobile
0405 122 331
Fax
02 9875 1877
Email
chris.khoudair@lsre.com.au
Chris Koch

Chris Koch

Principal / Licensee
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0427 831 100
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
chris.koch@lsre.com.au
Chris Skarlatos

Chris Skarlatos

Principal
Laing+Simmons Rosebery
Phone
8096 0500
Mobile
0411402656
Email
chris.skarlatos@lsre.com.au
Christen  Sims

Christen Sims

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Fax
9675 5544
Email
christen.sims@lsre.com.au
Christina  Rogl

Christina Rogl

Property Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
rentals1@lsstmarys.com.au
Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
02 8848 9253
Fax
02 9688 4777
Email
christine@lsrealestate.com.au
Christine Rieder

Christine Rieder

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wetherill Park
Phone
02 9729 1544
Fax
02 9729 1566
Email
rentals.wetherillpark@lsre.com.au
Cintia  Elkhoury

Cintia Elkhoury

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0424 251 004
Fax
9637 4622
Email
cintia.elkhoury@lsre.com.au
Col  Ricketts

Col Ricketts

Licensed Real Estate Agent-Accredited Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Fairfield
Phone
02 9726 8881
Fax
02 9726 7780
Email
admin@lsfairfield.com.au
Connie Orlando

Connie Orlando

Commercial Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
connie.orlando@lsre.com.au
Prev3|4|5|6|
7
|8|9|10Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use