FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Catherine Ong

Catherine Ong

Principal, Sales Specialist
Laing+Simmons Artarmon
Phone
(02) 9411 7788
Mobile
0418 672 881
Fax
(02) 9419 6673
Email
catherine.ong@lsre.com.au
Chadd Hancock

Chadd Hancock

Project Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0438 278 330
Fax
02 9524 8541
Email
chadd.hancock@lsre.com.au
Chadd Hancock

Chadd Hancock

Project Sales Manager - South Sydney
Laing+Simmons Projects
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0438 278 330
Email
chadd.hancock@lsre.com.au
Channi Kehal

Channi Kehal

General Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1630
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
channi.kehal@lsre.com.au
Chantal Buckley

Chantal Buckley

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9086 9166
Mobile
0427 471 871
Fax
02 9086 9155
Email
chantal.buckley@lsre.com.au
Charlotte Berlyn

Charlotte Berlyn

Managing Director l Residential Sales
Laing+Simmons Cronulla
Phone
02 9527 4883
Mobile
0401 792 061
Email
charlotte.berlyn@lsre.com.au
Chris Angilley

Chris Angilley

Director
Laing+Simmons Macarthur | Camden
Phone
02 4655 9785
Mobile
0418 463 309
Email
chris.angilley@lsre.com.au
Chris Antos

Chris Antos

Retail Sales & Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5056
Mobile
0422 837 647
Email
chrisa@lscbr.com.au
Chris Gamarra

Chris Gamarra

Senior Sales Consultant, Laing+Simmons Narrabeen
Laing+Simmons Dee Why
Phone
9970 2411
Mobile
0451 790 840
Email
chris.gamarra@lsre.com.au
Chris Gamarra

Chris Gamarra

Senior Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Narrabeen
Phone
02 9970 2400
Mobile
0451 790 840
Fax
02 9970 2411
Email
chris.gamarra@lsre.com.au
Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use