FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Charlotte Berlyn

Charlotte Berlyn

Managing Director l Residential Sales
Laing+Simmons Cronulla
Phone
02 9527 4883
Mobile
0401 792 061
Email
charlotte.berlyn@lsre.com.au
Chris Angilley

Chris Angilley

Director
Laing+Simmons Macarthur | Camden
Phone
02 4655 9785
Mobile
0418 463 309
Email
chris.angilley@lsre.com.au
Chris Antos

Chris Antos

Retail Sales & Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5056
Mobile
0422 837 647
Email
chrisa@lscbr.com.au
Chris Gamarra

Chris Gamarra

Senior Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Narrabeen
Phone
02 9970 2400
Mobile
0451 790 840
Fax
02 9970 2411
Email
chris.gamarra@lsre.com.au
Chris Khoudair

Chris Khoudair

Principal, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Pennant Hills
Phone
02 9875 1777
Mobile
0405 122 331
Fax
02 9875 1877
Email
chris.khoudair@lsre.com.au
Chris Koch

Chris Koch

Principal / Licensee
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0427 831 100
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
chris.koch@lsre.com.au
Chris Skarlatos

Chris Skarlatos

Principal
Laing+Simmons Rosebery
Phone
8096 0500
Mobile
0411402656
Email
chris.skarlatos@lsre.com.au
Christen  Sims

Christen Sims

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Mount Druitt
Phone
9675 5566
Fax
9675 5544
Email
christen.sims@lsre.com.au
Christina  Rogl

Christina Rogl

Property Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
rentals1@lsstmarys.com.au
Christine Davis

Christine Davis

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
02 8848 9253
Fax
02 9688 4777
Email
christine@lsrealestate.com.au
Prev2|3|4|5|
6
|7|8|9Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use