FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find A Real Estate Agent

Find A Real Estate Agent

Prev1|2|3|4|
5
|6|7|8Next
Bill Ftouni

Bill Ftouni

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Granville
Phone
9637 8111
Mobile
0449 170 171
Fax
9637 4622
Email
bill.ftouni@lsre.com.au
Bobbi Trajkovski

Bobbi Trajkovski

Partner - Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons St George | Carss Park
Phone
8558 0011
Mobile
0412 398 102
Fax
9546 1881
Email
bobbi.trajkovski@lsre.com.au
Braydon Govan

Braydon Govan

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Hunters Hill
Phone
02 9879 6955
Mobile
0415 157 054
Email
braydon.govan@lsre.com.au
Brendan O'Brien

Brendan O'Brien

Director
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Sydney)
Phone
02 8292 7974
Mobile
0407 255 437
Fax
02 9223 8552
Email
brendan.obrien@lsre.com.au
Bronwyn Fowler

Bronwyn Fowler

Administration
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9636 7453
Email
bronwyn@lsrealestate.com.au
Carley Burke

Carley Burke

Principal
Laing+Simmons l Manning Valley l Forster l Tuncurry
Phone
02 6551 2299
Mobile
0488 646 251
Email
carley.burke@lsre.com.au
Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

Accounts / Payroll Manager
Laing+Simmons Wentworthville
Phone
8848 9200
Fax
9688 4777
Email
carol.fowler@lsre.com.au
Caroline Reading

Caroline Reading

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0410 448 226
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
caroline.reading@lsre.com.au
Carrie-Anne Freeman

Carrie-Anne Freeman

Sales Manager - St Marys
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0409 743 779
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
Carrie.Freeman@lsre.com.au
Cassandra Bugeja

Cassandra Bugeja

Receptionist / Administration
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
reception@lsropescrossing.com.au
Prev1|2|3|4|
5
|6|7|8Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use